Board of Management

Chairperson: Noreen Walsh

Principal: Nessa Maloney

Patron Nominees: Fr. Dixy Faber

Parent Representatives: Seán Corrigan, Niamh Higgins

Teacher Representative: Sarah Moran

Community Representatives: John Healy, Seán Higgins

Previous Board & Parents' Association on the occasion of iar-phríomhoideGearóidín Ní Ghrúinéil's Retirement - February 2016

© 2023 St Angela's National School, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

No information or image may be reproduced
without the permission of the school
Board of Management