New Board of Management Nov 2019

December 3, 2019


Dear Parents / Guardians



We wish to thank the members of the outgoing Board of Management for their support, work and dedication over the past four years. Their genuine interest and care in promoting our school was much appreciated.










The new board members are as follows:


Chairperson:                                Noreen Walsh


Secretary:                                     Nessa Maloney


Patron Nominee:                         Fr. Dixy Faber


Parent Representatives:              Sean Corrigan

                                                      Sarah Enright


Teacher Representative:             Sarah Moran


Community Representatives:      John Healy

                                                      Sean Higgins


We wish them every success and blessing on the Board of Management. 

Ar scáth a chéile a mhairimid.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload